Touring

Sol3Mio_Tour

NZtourdates

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Villa Maria Winery, Auckland,
Christmas In The VinesTicketmaster

Monday, February 23, 2015 - Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North – TicketDirect
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Municipal Theatre, Napier – SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - ASB Bank Arena, Tauranga – Ticketmaster
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Claudelands Arena, Hamilton – Ticketek
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - TSB Bowl of Brooklands,
New Plymouth – Ticketmaster

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Stadium Southland, Invercargill – TicketDirect
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Town Hall, Dunedin – TicketDirect
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Horncastle Arena, Christchurch – Ticketek

uktour

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Glasgow Hydro
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Friday, December 5, 2014 - Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - Manchester phones 4u Arena
Monday, December 8, 2014 - Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Brighton Centre
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Birmingham LG Arena
Friday, December  12, 2014 - London The O2
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Tickets On Sale Now and Available From
www.gigsandtours.com or call 0844 811 0051
www.ticketmaster.co.uk or call 0844 826 2826

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply