Touring

Sol3Mio_Tour

NZtourdates

Friday, December 19, 2014 - Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Villa Maria Winery, Auckland
Christmas In The VinesTicketmaster

Monday, February 23, 2015 - Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North – TicketDirect
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Municipal Theatre, Napier – SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - ASB Bank Arena, Tauranga – Ticketmaster
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Claudelands Arena, Hamilton – Ticketek
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - TSB Bowl of Brooklands,
New Plymouth – Ticketmaster

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Stadium Southland, Invercargill – TicketDirect
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Town Hall, Dunedin – TicketDirect
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Horncastle Arena, Christchurch – Ticketek

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply